Sustainable Manville


The Green Team meets on a monthly basis. The dates often fluctuate, so for the most up to date information check out their Facebook Page.


  • Tara Kenyon (Co-Chair)  
  • Lisa Daniels
  • Tim Kenyon (Co-Chair)  
  • Maureen Taylor
  • Mayor Onderko 
  • Wesley Taylor
  • Joe Barilla
  • Vince LoMedico  
  • Alicia Mathewson
  • Kirk Weber 
  • Nan Peterson
  • Bill Kopp 
  • Heather Ball
  • Ray Walsh  
  • Sharon Onderko
  • Dr. Emilie Stander

There are no terms for members, all were appointed by resolution.